Dear Readers!!

Welcome to my world of cuisine.  Here, i have posted my experimental recipes as well as the ones i learnt  from friends/relatives/media and all of them are tasted n tested. The pictures on this site are all my original ones straight from my camera and shall indicate the source if otherwise. Do explore my blog and please hit that “leave a comment” button and record your thoughts n feedback which would be highly encouraging and motivating for me to post more recipes.

Thanks for exploring Azee’s Kitchen and stay tuned for more recipes!!

5 comments on “Dear Readers!!

  1. Sadiq says:

    Azee’s Kitchen,

    I would like to take the authority for all your recipes, which I feel will definitely become a blast (insha-allah).

    Your recipes are good and the look and feel is fantastic.

    Keep up your good work and please do start to think in a bigger perspective.

  2. PJ says:

    Congrats on ur blog Anniversary Azeema :) and wishing you many more to come..Kindly accept an award from here http://seduceyourtastebuds.blogspot.com/2011/02/gujarati-kadhi-and-couple-of-awards.html

  3. Just tried the papaya smoothie.. Came very well.. too good.. I normally hate papaya.. but this form seems tasty… :-) :-) Thank you Azee..

Leave a Reply

